会员条款与规则

1. 自加入优客会起,可获积分。对于入会日期之前的住宿,则没有积分;                    

2. 会员在预定房间或办理入住时须出示会员卡或提供会员卡号以获取积分。积分将在会员离店次日计入会员账户;  

3. 符合积分标准的每1元人民币消费,获得1点积分;

4. 符合积分标准的消费包括:房费、挂入房账的餐饮消费。                                

5. 每个会员每晚只能获得本人入住房间的积分;                                          

6. 一次住宿是指在同一酒店住宿一晚或连续几晚,与登记入住、退房的次数无关;                

7. 住宿积分限制。使用格兰维尊享金卡(储值卡)付费不予积分;个人帐单挂公司帐户不予积分;旅行社及订房中心订房、团队消费、宴会及会议消费,长住客协议价,员工价,格兰维尊享金卡(储值卡)房价、特殊房价,服务费等不予积分;  

8. 礼券兑换须提前3个工作日申请,机票兑换须提前10个工作日申请,香港5日游须提前20个工作日申请(机票及旅游的兑换,不可在所有法定节假日及圣诞节期间使用,旅游行程由酒店指定旅行社统一安排团队出行,不可更改出行天数,参团最高旅游金额为人民币4000元,如有超出部分,须有客人自行承担,若客人不愿承担超出部分金额,视同该项兑换无效,客人可选择其他礼券兑换);                                                                  

9. 通过网站提交申请兑换礼券,所有操作默认为客人本人操作,请即时更改登录密码并妥善保管;                                          

10. 积分不可兑换现金;

11. 会员卡和积分仅为会员本人使用,不可转让。备注:优客会的条款与内容解释权归重庆国贸格兰维大酒店所有。酒店有权在通知或不通知会员的情况下自行添加、修改、删除或变更这些条款与规则或者与本奖励计划相关的任何规则。

Terms and Conditions

1. You may earn Points for Stays beginning with the date of your enrollment in the Program. Points will not be earned for Stays made prior to the date of your enrollment as shown in Priority Club records.

2.  Please present your membership card to the reception whenever you check in or consume in food & beverage outles. All points will be credited on the next day of check our or payment.

3.  Earn 1 point for every qualified RMB1 spent

4.  Eligible Charges include room , food and beverage charged to the member's room. 

5.  Only one room will be credited per member per night.

6.  A Stay is defined as one night or consecutive nights at the same hotel, regardless of frequency of check-in/check-out.

7.  Limits on Points for Stays. Members are not eligible to earn points for special rates such as travel agency rate, booking center rate, group rate, meeting rate, longstay rate, Glenview value card rate, special discounted contract rates, employee rate, complimentary hotel stay , and pay by company or Glenview value card , and any other rates not defined as a qualitying Room Rate.

8. Reward redemptions should be applied for 3 working days in advance, 10 wording days in advance for air-ticket redemption and 20 wording days in advance for Hong Kong tour redemption. Air-ticket and travel awards are not available for Public Holidays and Christmas. The Tour agenda will be provided by the travel agency appointed by the hotel. No changes to the agenda may be made by the guest. The tour group fees will be up to 4,000 RMB, any extra expenses above this amount should be paid for by the guest.

9. Points redeem online via www.glenviewhotels.com.cn is defaulted to operate by member self, please take care of your password.

10. Points can not be redeemed for cash.

11. Membership cards and points are non-transferable.